Rice Dream Bars

I picked up a Rice Dream, Vanilla Nutty Bar the other day while I was out and felt like a kid again.
Rice Dream
Rice Dream, “Ice Cream” Bars are completely vegan, but they have a warning on them that some of the ingredients (the chocolate) are made in facilities that make milk products.
Very small possibility of contamination. They take their vegan very seriously at Rice Dream.

1 thought on “Rice Dream Bars

Leave a Comment